411 on Joe - Intuitive Healing Touch Chicago

JBrian72
This topic is 2418 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

Has anyone seen this guy? https://www.masseurfinder.com/members/totalbodybliss.shtml

It looks like he takes massage seriously, and is nice looking (although in his recent pics he looks like he's put on some weight).

My concern is that he mentions twice in his ad that he's straight. Now I ain't got nothin' against the straights, unless I'm paying one o' them for a massage and they avoid my nice, firm-yet middle-aged glutes like the plague! I'm not looking for a HE (which never makes sense to me unless the guy is noticeably into it), but I don't want to go to someone who won't do justice to a legitimately important part of the anatomy.

Anyone work with him who can advise?

I have no experience with him, but I want to offer two observations.

1. If you have reservations about the guy, you might want to look elsewhere. It will be difficult for you to let go and relax if in the back of your mind you are thinking about his potential limitations
  2. How could anyone relax with all the crap in that apartment?

I have no experience with him, but I want to offer two observations.

1. If you have reservations about the guy, you might want to look elsewhere. It will be difficult for you to let go and relax if in the back of your mind you are thinking about his potential limitations
  2. How could anyone relax with all the crap in that apartment?

My thoughts exactly. He's definitely straight based on his "decor". Yes, yes I'm sure some straight guys know design but come on. It's like he went to a flee market and bought everything. I'd pay him not for the massage but to redesign his place.